top of page

Book Two Launch and Signing


The Reign of Queens is the second installment in the A Kingdom of Diamond Antlers series. It is planned to be a trilogy with book three releasing this coming winter! The Rise of Titanium was a novel I wrote when I was fifteen, sad, angry, and alone. It reflects my emotions at the time (all over the place). But this sequel was meant to be the finisher of my story. I didn't plan to publish these books until I finished book two because it is something special. Something crafted with a steady hand and honed with a fine-toothed comb. I love this sequel with every ounce of my being and I can proudly stand behind the book and say that I love it for what it is and what it offers me and other people. My book has inspired students from across warren county to begin writing, to love books, and most importantly see what they can accomplish as a young individual growing up in the technological world.

My first and second books are available on amazon.com in Ebook/Kindle/ paperback. You can choose what you'd like to order, but you can always email me for a personally signed copy!

Speaking of signing books..... On Tuesday, July 24th, at the Warren County Library in Blairstown, Nj 07825 starting at 2:00pm I will be speaking and signing books! Both the first and second book will be sold by my lovely mother if you wish to buy copies, and if you're doing nothing come out and meet me! It won't be too long I promise. I'd love to meet you if you've read my first book or not! New people, friends, and fans are always important to me so if you do come bring some questions and I'll answer anything that isn't spoiler ridden!!!!!

I love you all so much, and I'm beyond grateful for your support, so please show book two as much love as you've showed book one. And I hope to see some of you on Tuesday.

Always and forever, follow your dreams,

-Zachary James


bottom of page