top of page

My Come Back to Youtube and a Huge Announcement!

The title is a bit of a spoiler. Yes, I am returning to youtube with better quality content and a new editing software! I'm so excited to release this new style of videos for you guys and create content that you want to see!

With my channel I plan to focus on writing and reading, but I want you guys, the viewers to control most of what I do. I love an interactive experience, so every friday I will make an instagram story poll asking what you guys want to see from each weeks video.

EX: Story #1- "Books or Writing"

Story #2 *If books is chosen* "Book Haul or Reading Recommendations"

*If writing is chosen* "Advice/Tips or Publishing"

And I hope you kinda get the point. I would make a video on whatever gets the most votes so if you want to see a specific video vote on my instagram polls or even send me an email or direct message!!! Videos should be coming each week and I couldn't be more excited to get back into the authortube community!

In other news:

A NOVELLA IS COMING OUT IN 2019 BEFORE BOOK 3

for anyone that has read my first and second book you know well about the Titanium Antler Rebellion, the evil Forsaken, and the wicked Vampyre queen Molaris. This novella is Molaris' origin story and gives a first hand perspective of the formation of the Forsaken and Vampyres during the Titanium Antler Rebellion. It is a prequel and can be read before book one if chosen to do so!

Above is the title for the novella and may also be the cover! I am making the cover for the novella, and I have fallen in love with this design and typography I used for an advertisement. An official cover reveal will be coming on my instagram soon!

Coming soon will be my announcement and reveal of the new cover for my first book. I have officially had three covers now for my first novel, The Rise of Titanium, but this needed to happen because of the switch i made from Createspace to Ingram Spark. I plan on releasing a full length video about Createspace's merge into KDP and my necessity to switch!

So I hope you love the news and you're getting as excited as I am! More is coming and I promise you will love every ounce of it!

Stay amazing, I love you bunches!

-Zachary James


bottom of page