top of page

Long Time No Chat, I'm Sorry

It's been a long time, I know, and I'm sorry. I am tired of making excuses for myself, I'm tired of blaming my laziness on how busy I am, I just haven't focused on what's important.

But now I'm more focused than ever! I have a new fervor and exuberance towards my series and I have to thank Gabriella Bujdoso for that. She made me an amazing piece of art for my book characters and it brings tears to my eyes.

I'm also rewriting the first book...that's a thing, I know I'm crazy XD

I'm also going to Bookcon 2019 with J.L. Willow, we're sharing booth #3027 and I'm bringing the character art, bookmarks, buttons, the books and will be signing it all beside my best friend!

Also, I sort of kind of have a publicist. I love her, she's my soul mate, and I can't wait to see what the future brings for the both of us! There's so many opportunities we can have and experience together that honestly makes me excited to graduate high school in two months. What has my life become?

Hope you guys don't mind this quick update, but I felt the need to share and fill you in on what's going on!

XOXO

-Zachary James

This is the poster that Gabi made for me and I was in tears when I saw it!!!


bottom of page